Contact

Eisengießerei Torgelow GmbH
Borkenstraße 15a 17358 Torgelow
Phone: + 49 39 76 439 – 0
Fax: +49 39 76 439 – 42
office@eisengiesserei-torgelow.de

 

Torgelow Iron Foundry | Team
15311
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15311,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

From a single source – our team

Our employees are the most valuable support of the company. They are our top priority. Because their knowledge, skills and personal well-being are decisive for the achievement of our corporate goals.

Our team is characterised by cooperation, shared responsibility and mutual trust. Everyone contributes to the success of the whole in his or her area of responsibility. And last but not least, our team spirit is supported by self-esteem and pride in the success of our work.

They work independently in their departments and teams on continuous improvements of the work processes in their area of responsibility and in their environment. The internal KPV program “Optima”, which is supported by all employees, focuses on the continuous improvement of product, process and service quality. Today, this program is an integral part of our corporate culture.

By consistently implementing the “Optima” program, our employees make their personal contribution to environmental protection, resource conservation and cost efficiency in production. In doing so, they also secure our Torgelow production site in the Vorpommern-Greifswald district.

Many parts form a whole

    • Management
    • Personnel
    • Finance / Controlling
    • Sales
    • Purchasing
    • EDV
    • Reception
    • Canteen
    • Betriebsarztzentrum

    • Technical management
    • Work preparation
    • Quality assurance / Laboratory / Turning shop

    • Moulding
    • Core moulding
    • Melting shop
    • Testing / cleaning

    • Model construction
    • Steel construction
    • PV / sand economy
    • Maintenance
    • Storage

Kontakt

Eisengießerei Torgelow GmbH
Borkenstraße 15a
17358 Torgelow

Telefon: + 49 39 76 439 – 0
Telefax: +49 39 76 439 – 42

office@eisengiesserei-torgelow.de

 

 

Anfahrt
Eisengiesserei Torgelow | Team
15311
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15311,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Aus einem Guss – Unser Team

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind die wertvollste Stütze des Unternehmens. Sie stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Denn ihr Wissen, Können und ihr persönliches Befinden entscheiden maßgeblich über das Erreichen unserer Unternehmensziele.

Unser Team zeichnet sich durch Zusammenarbeit, gemeinsam getragene Verantwortung und gegenseitiges Vertrauen aus. Jeder wirkt in seinem Verantwortungsbereich mit zum Gelingen des Ganzen. Und nicht zuletzt wird unser Teamgeist getragen vom Selbstwertgefühl und Stolz auf die Erfolge unsere Arbeit.

Sie arbeiten eigenständig in ihren Abteilungen und Teams an laufenden Verbesserungen der Arbeitsprozesse in ihrem Verantwortungsbereich und in ihrem Umfeld. Das unternehmensinterne KPV-Programm „Optima“, das von allen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern mitgetragen wird, hat die stetige Verbesserung der Produkt-, Prozess- und Servicequalität im Blick. Dieses Programm ist heute ein fester Bestandteil unserer Unternehmenskultur.

Durch das konsequente Umsetzen des „Optima“ Programms leisten unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter ihren persönlichen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz, zur Ressourcenschonung und zur Kosteneffizienz in der Produktion. Damit sichern sie zugleich auch unseren Produktionsstandort Torgelow im Landkreis Vorpommern-Greifswald.

Viele Teile formen ein Ganzes

    • Geschäftsführung
    • Personal
    • Finanzen / Controlling
    • Vertrieb
    • Einkauf
    • EDV
    • Empfang
    • Kantine
    • Betriebsarztzentrum

    • Technische Leitung
    • Arbeitsvorbereitung
    • Qualitätssicherung / Labor / Dreherei

    • Formerei
    • Kernformerei
    • Schmelzbetrieb
    • Prüfen / Putzen

    • Modellbau
    • Stahlbau
    • PV / Sandwirtschaft
    • Instandhaltung
    • Lager